subscribe to newsletter
24.45 24.8
26.85 27.4

News. Events

21 September, Friday
22:00
Temperature Of +12…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Saturday
20 September, Thursday
20:11
Temperature Of +12…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
19 September, Wednesday
20:30
NACB Denies Detention Of Its Detective Near SACPO Building
20:13
NACB Special Forces Smash Kholodnytskyi’s Official Car, Beat His Driver
19:59
Temperature Of +12…+27, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
10:59
A project is to be launched in Ukraine "The Righteous people of my city", - Lozhkin
18 September, Tuesday
19:42
Temperature Of +10…+27, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
17 September, Monday
15:08
Temperature Of +9…+24, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Tuesday
10:42
The Jewish Confederation of Borys Lozhkin has announced new projects
13 September, Thursday
17:04
Temperature Of +14…+26, No Significant Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
12 September, Wednesday
17:01
Temperature Of +14…+26, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
11 September, Tuesday
16:43
Temperature Of +14…+26, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
10 September, Monday
16:58
Temperature Of +13...+23 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Tuesday
07 September, Friday
17:07
Temperature Of +13…+20, Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Saturday
06 September, Thursday
16:57
Temperature Of +24…+26, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
05 September, Wednesday
20:06
Temperature Of +24…+26, Light Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Thursday
04 September, Tuesday
17:37
Temperature Of +26…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
03 September, Monday
18:37
Temperature Of +28…+30, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Tuesday
18:34
Poroshenko Urges Kyiv City Council To Rename Ivana Kudri Street As Senator McCain Street
31 August, Friday
17:41
Poroshenko To Visit U.S. On August 31-September 1 To Honor Senator McCain’s Memory
17:17
Temperature Of +26…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On September 1 - Day Of Knowledge
30 August, Thursday
17:05
Temperature Of +25...+27 Degrees, Dry Weather In Kyiv On Friday
28 August, Tuesday
16:34
Temperature Of +22…+24, Intermittent Rain, Thunderstorm In Kyiv On Wednesday
27 August, Monday
21:00
Temperature Of +27…+29, Intermittent Rain In Places, Thunderstorms In Places, Hail In Kyiv On Tuesday
23 August, Thursday
15:24
Temperature Of +27…+29, Dry Weather In Kyiv On Independence Day
Login for subscribers
Archive
News
No results found.
No results found.
No results found.

ok