subscribe to newsletter
24.45 24.8
26.85 27.4

News. Events

02 November, Friday
18:44
Journalists Safety Situation In Ukraine Worsens In 2018 - Freedom House
01 November, Thursday
17:39
Temperature Of +5…+12, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
31 October, Wednesday
20:11
Air Force To Begin Testing Guided Missiles In Kherson Region On November 1, Airspace Above Black Sea Will Be Closed
20:01
Temperature Of +7…+14, No Significant Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
19:53
Ryanair Launches Lviv-Warsaw Flight
30 October, Tuesday
17:52
Temperature Of +9…+15, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
29 October, Monday
22:00
Temperature Of +7...+15 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Tuesday
20:25
Klimkin: Ukrainian Crewmember Zubytskyi Of MV Glarus Ship Seized By Pirates Near Nigeria To Return To Ukraine On October 30
26 October, Friday
15:34
Temperature Of +4...+14 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Saturday
25 October, Thursday
19:08
Temperature Of +7...+9 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Friday
14:08
IMI Experts Call World's Leading Media Unreliable
11:08
EU Court's Ruling Not Affecting Firtash's Legal Status
08:23
IMI Accuses Ukrainian Media Of Creating Manipulative News Stories Despite Their Being Identical To Those Of CNN, BBC, DW And Independent
24 October, Wednesday
17:58
Temperature Of +3…+8, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
17:55
Authors Of Free Speech Survey Concerned About IMI's Improper Rating
17:42
SBU Launches Anti-Terrorist Exercises In Zaporizhia Region
15:13
Ukrainska Pravda demanding IMI refute results of its manipulative rating
23 October, Tuesday
19:24
Temperature Of +4…+8, Rain In Kyiv On Wednesday
22 October, Monday
20:07
Temperature Of +3…+10, Light Rain In Places In Kyiv On Tuesday
19 October, Friday
18:34
Temperature Of +15…+17, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Saturday
18 October, Thursday
17:33
Temperature Of +19…+21, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
17 October, Wednesday
17:05
Temperature Of +8…+22, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
16:57
Ukrainian Law Enforcers Arrest Russian Businessman Nemoliakin In Kyiv Accused Of Embezzlement Of RUR 500 Million Of Russian Defense Ministry
16:36
Head Of Vostok Air Force Command Petrenko Killed In Su-27 Fighter's Crash In Vinnytsia Region
16 October, Tuesday
18:53
Source: Ukrainian Military And Serviceman Of U.S. National Guard Found Dead Following Crash Of Ukraine's Su-27 Fighter In Vinnytsia Region
Login for subscribers
Archive
News
No results found.
No results found.
No results found.

ok