subscribe to newsletter
25.3 25.57
29.6 30

News. Economy

18 August, Friday
18:47
Cabinet Lowers Gas Consumption Rate For Consumers Without Gas Meters By 25%
18:39
NBU: Bitcoin Crypto Currency Unsafe For Keeping Savings
17 August, Thursday
16:01
Smart Holding: PGO Holding Another Search In Company's Central Office And Shipyards
15:53
Government Will Not Support Higher Prices Of Gas
15:26
NBU Endorses Provisions On E-Signature In Banking System
16 August, Wednesday
19:03
Finance Ministry Stands For Ukraine's Lower Payments To International Organizations In 2018
18:27
Ukrzaliznytsia Intending To Increase Cargo Tariff By 22.5% In October
15 August, Tuesday
19:45
MPs Want Rada To Up Specific Excise Duty On Tobacco Goods By 33%
14 August, Monday
19:01
Economy Ministry Expects GDP To Grow By 1.8-2% In 2017
11 August, Friday
16:04
Hontareva On Vacation Without Pay August 8 - September 26
10 August, Thursday
17:19
Mail.ru Group Estimates Damage From Prohibition Of Its Services In Ukraine At UAH 338 Million
17:04
Ukrtransgaz Not Provides 10-Year Development Plan For Gas Distribution Network To Energy Commission
09 August, Wednesday
13:41
Cabinet Increases Floor Retail Prices Of Vodka By 14% To UAH 79.55/0.5 Liter
13:15
Cash Dollar Sell Rate 25.8314 UAH/USD, Buy Rate 25.5817 UAH/USD
08 August, Tuesday
17:32
Brent Oil Price Down 0.1% To USD 52.37/Barrel, WTI Down 0.4% To USD 49.39/Barrel August 7
07 August, Monday
19:07
NBU's International Reserves Down 0.9% To USD 17.8 Billion
18:56
ISD Continues To Control Alchevsk Iron And Steel Works Located On Territories Held By Militants
04 August, Friday
16:02
Ukraine Pays USD 450 Million To IMF Under Stand By Program
15:53
Cash Dollar Sell Rate 25.9619 UAH/USD, Buy Rate 25.7237 UAH/USD
03 August, Thursday
16:15
NBU Retains Discount Rate At 12.5%

ok