28.15 28.55
33.3 33.9

News. Economy

24 November, Tuesday
13:38
IMF Tranche Receiving In 2020 Impossible – Milovanov
23 November, Monday
13:27
Banks’ Profit UAH 2.2 Billion In October
18 November, Wednesday
18:02
Energoatom To Connect Power Unit 2 Of Zaporizhia NPP After Repairs Before November 25
14:06
Zelenskyy, IMF Managing Director Georgieva Discuss Increase In 1st Tranche For Ukraine To USD 2.1 Billion
14:01
Rada Allocates Naftogaz UAH 32.2 Billion For Paying Ukrnafta's Tax Debt
16 November, Monday
17:37
Ukraine's GDP Down 3.5% In Q3
13 November, Friday
13:57
Index For Monitoring Reforms Showed Negative Value For First Time
12 November, Thursday
18:36
Energy Ministry Prepares 3 Options For Transporting Hydrogen To Europe
18:22
Naftogaz Suffers UAH 18.7 Billion Loss For 9M - Ex-Executive Director Of Naftogaz Group Vitrenko
11 November, Wednesday
09:11
Oleg Bakhmatyuk. Photo by ULF
State Budget to Lose UAH 1.5b in Revenue to Sytnyk’s Vendetta, - Bakhmatyuk
10 November, Tuesday
18:28
Interpipe To Invest USD 100 Million In Eco-Modernization Of Its Enterprises
18:26
Finance Ministry Places Bonds For UAH 5.6 Billion And USD 82.4 Million
18:24
NBU Not Yet Approves Indirect Purchase Of Prominvestbank By Tihipko
09 November, Monday
14:24
Weighted Average Price Of Electricity At Day-Ahead Market Up 12.1% To UAH 1,589 Per MWh On November 2-9
04 November, Wednesday
15:13
Ukrainian government approved separate excise stamps for EHTPs
12:53
UK Supreme Court Decides To Postpone Decision In Dispute Between Ukraine And Russia On Eurobonds Worth USD 3 Billion
03 November, Tuesday
18:17
State Budget Revenue Target Exceeded By 9.8% In October
02 November, Monday
18:39
Weighted Average Price Of Electric Energy On Tomorrow Market Up 33.3% To UAH 1,417 Per MWh In Unified Energy Grid On October 26 - November 2
12:26
Single Treasury Account Balance Down 28.8% To UAH 15.1 Billion In October
30 October, Friday
15:17
Economy Will Fully Recover From Coronavirus In 2022 – NBU's Inflation Report
11:45
Khmelnitskoblenergo. Photo by KOE
State-owned Khmelnitskoblenergo wants to get a new Supervisory Board with independent directors to preserve the enterprise, - appeal
27 October, Tuesday
13:57
Naftogaz Of Ukraine Gas Supply Company Ups Gas Price For Population By 34.7% To UAH 6.33 Per Cubic Meter For November
26 October, Monday
18:32
Naftogaz Ups October Gas Price For Heating Utilities Under PSO By 24.4% To UAH 6,449 Per 1,000 Cubic Meters
21 October, Wednesday
13:18
NBU Deprives Rozhkova Of Powers On Banking Supervision
19 October, Monday
19:02
Weighted Average Price Of Electricity At Day-Ahead Market Down 13.6% To UAH 1,305 Per MWh On October 12-19
Login for subscribers
BUY SUBSCRIPTION
Archive
News

ok