subscribe to newsletter
27.6 28
31.35 32.05

News. Events

17:12
Temperature Of +28…+30 Degrees, Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Tuesday
16:56
Border Guard Service To Enhance Security Measures On August 23-24
17 August, Friday
16:12
Temperature Of +26…+28 Degrees, Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Saturday
15:57
Justice Ministry Replaces Administration Of Lukianivka Remand Prison
16 August, Thursday
20:30
Temperature Of +26…+28 Degrees, Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Friday
20:22
Ukraine NOW Brand Awarded At Red Dot Design Award Competition In Germany
15 August, Wednesday
15:04
Temperature Of +26…+28, Intermittent Rain In Kyiv On Thursday
14:51
JFO Command Orders To Enhance Tactical Efficiency Of Rocket-Launching Artillery
14 August, Tuesday
15:54
Temperature Of +31…+33, Dry Weather In Kyiv On Wednesday
13 August, Monday
15:42
Temperature Of +30…+32, Dry Weather In Kyiv On Tuesday
10 August, Friday
17:21
Temperature Of +27…+29, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Saturday
09 August, Thursday
17:52
Ukrzaliznytsia To Launch Kyiv - Minsk - Vilnius - Riga Train On September 28
17:48
Temperature Of +26…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
08 August, Wednesday
18:11
Temperature Of +25…+27, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
07 August, Tuesday
16:12
Temperature Of +26…+28, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
15:59
4,500 Soldiers To Take Part In Military Parade On Independence Day In Kyiv
06 August, Monday
17:43
Temperature Of +25…+27, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Tuesday
03 August, Friday
17:03
U.S. Embassy Condemns Attack On Acting Administrative Head Of Kherson Mayor’s Office Handziuk
16:39
Temperature Of +29…+31, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Saturday
02 August, Thursday
15:53
Law Enforcers Confiscate From MP Savchenko And Ruban 4 Mortars And 4 Grenade Launchers
Login for subscribers
Archive
News

ok