subscribe to newsletter
24.3 24.65
26.7 27.25

News. Economy

05 September, Thursday
18:22
Food Safety Service States Resumption Of Fruit And Vegetable Exports To EU
18:19
NBU Lowers Discount Rate From 17% To 16.5%
18:16
NBU Expecting IMF Mission Before September 16
04 September, Wednesday
13:52
Ukraine Makes Last IMF Payment Under Stand By Program Of USD 156.4 Million
13:43
Ukraine Pays Out USD 444 Million Coupon On Eurobonds And Redeems Securities For USD 661 Million
03 September, Tuesday
18:03
Population Buys USD 97 Million In Foreign Currency More Than Sells In August
02 September, Monday
18:11
Economic Growth Of 40% Cabinet’s Goal For Upcoming 5 Years
12:59
Ukraine Will Have To Pay USD 0.5 Billion On Restructured Eurobonds On Monday
30 August, Friday
13:09
Deficit Of Current Account Of Balance Of Payments USD 609 Million In July
29 August, Thursday
19:40
In the situation around “Motor Sich”, Ukraine should take care of its own national interests, - expert
12:56
Total State Debt Up 2.5% To USD 82.4 Billion In July
27 August, Tuesday
18:18
Naftogaz Expecting Gas Price For Consumers On PSO Terms Of UAH 7,185 Per 1,000 Cubic Meters For November And December
23 August, Friday
19:30
Industrial Output Down 0.2% In July
22 August, Thursday
18:57
Revenues Of Local Budgets Up 20.1% To UAH 152.6 Billion In 7M
13:13
Naftogaz Suggesting Population Acquire Gas At UAH 4,874.42 Per Thousand Cubic Meters To Use It During 2019/2020 Heating Season
21 August, Wednesday
19:35
Rotterdam + provides the lowest price of coal: results of the meeting of the President and NABU have been announced
19 August, Monday
20:07
Ukrtransgaz And Moldovagaz To Launch New Gas Import Route From Romania On January 1, 2020
14:06
State Fiscal Service Asking Court To Collect UAH 547.1 Million Of Tax Arrears From Ukrnafta
16 August, Friday
18:04
Naftogaz Retains Gas Prices For Industrial Consumers For September At UAH 5,568-6,244.8 Per Thousand Cubic Meters
17:59
NBU Rejects Candidacies Of Most Of Oschadbank’s Board Members
14 August, Wednesday
18:30
President Representative In Cabinet Herus: Cabinet Obliges Naftogaz To Sell Gas To DTEK Skhidenergo For UAH 2,895 Per 1,000 Cubic Meters
13 August, Tuesday
12:58
DGF Initiating Gradual Increase Of Guaranteed Amount Of Deposit Compensation From UAH 200,000 To EUR 100,000 By 2027
12:45
Annual Inflation In July Exceeds NBU's Outlook Trajectory
12 August, Monday
17:59
Population's Deposits With Banks Down 2.6% To UAH 507.3 Billion In July
17:55
Finance Ministry Attracts UAH 166.6 Billion, USD 3.2 Billion And EUR 189 Million From Government Bonds Placement In 7M
Login for subscribers
Archive
News

ok