subscribe to newsletter
24.3 24.65
26.7 27.25

News. Events

27 March, Wednesday
14:07
Law Enforcers Find 36 Russian Ground-to-Air Missiles For Pechora Anti-Aircraft Missile Systems At Seaport In Odesa Region
22 March, Friday
12:34
SBU Prevents Terrorist Attack At Kharkiv Subway
21 March, Thursday
13:04
SBU Reveals Leak Of Security Information On Security System Of Ministry Of Defense's Ammunition Depot In Ichnia In Chernihiv Region
15 March, Friday
07:07
Ukrainian pilots in the high mountains fulfilled the next tasks of the UN Mission in DR Congo
14 March, Thursday
12:51
Chief Consultant Of Information Policy Department Of Presidential Administration Bukhtatyi Found Dead - Source
13 March, Wednesday
12:43
Court Places 2 Leaders Of Cherkasy City Office Of National Corps Kukharchuk And Bratko Under House Arrest
07 March, Thursday
14:39
Militants attack town in DR Congo: Ukrainian peacekeeping contingent involved in response
05 March, Tuesday
17:33
Police Launch Investigation Into Murder Of Jewelry Business Owner Kyseliov In Kyiv
04 March, Monday
17:21
Kyiv Decides To Shut Down Traffic On Shuliavskyi Bridge Due To Its Reconstruction On March 16
17:13
Police Check Unknown Equipment Installed In Zelenskyi's Office
25 February, Monday
13:12
Zaporizhia NPP Disconnects 3rd Power Unit From Grid Over Safety Trip Activation
19 February, Tuesday
17:56
Air Force Command Refutes Information About Detection Of Military Aircraft Over Uncontrolled Territories Of Donbas
08 February, Friday
13:22
Defense Ministry's Intelligence Reports About Active Work Of Sabotage-Reconnaissance Groups In JFO Zone
01 February, Friday
17:43
Sikorsky Kyiv International Airport Cancels Flights To Warsaw, Odesa And Izmir Due To Heavy Fog
31 January, Thursday
08:06
Operation "Scorpio": Ukrainian UN helicopter peacekeepers in the DR Congo 124 times used weapons on militants
29 January, Tuesday
12:56
Explosion At Dniprovskyi Coke Plant Wounds 5 Employees
23 January, Wednesday
19:36
Health Ministry To Initiate Measles Epidemic
08:54
In the DR of the Congo, a stele was installed in honor of the 100 years unification of Ukraine
19 January, Saturday
06:31
I'm 23 years old and I saw death of 6 million of my fellow citizens, - a resident of the DR Congo
15 January, Tuesday
12:49
Police Detain Suspect Of Setting On Fire Building In Territory Of Kyiv Pechersk Lavra
12:24
Police Start Investigating Fire At Kyiv Pechersk Lavra As Arson
14 January, Monday
18:11
Rescuers Extinguishing Fire In One Building Of Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra
17:28
Kharkivoblenergo Deputy CEO Isayev In Hospital After Assassination Attempt
11 January, Friday
17:41
Unidentified People Wound, Kidnap Suspected Organizer Of Ex-Russian MP Voronenkov’s Murder Vasylenko In Moscow
10 January, Thursday
18:02
Patriarch Filaret Awards Poroshenko Order Of St. Andrew
Login for subscribers
Archive
News

ok