subscribe to newsletter
26.35 26.7
28.15 29.15

News. Events

25 April, Tuesday
19:03
Kyiv To Launch 7 River Trams Ahead Of 2017 Eurovision International Song Contest
18:45
Temperature Of +20 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
21 April, Friday
17:13
Temperature Of +9...+11 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Saturday
20 April, Thursday
14:29
Temperature Of +8...+10 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Friday
19 April, Wednesday
19:20
Temperature Of +6...+8 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Thursday
19:11
Ukrainian Consul Confirms Nine Ukrainian Citizens Are Crewmembers Of Heroes Of Arsenal Ship Wrecked In Waters Near Kerch Strait
19:09
Intelligence: Zasiadko And Skochynsky Coalmines Suspend Operation
18 April, Tuesday
14:37
Temperature Of +8...+10 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
12:13
Sappers Accomplish Operation On Collection Of Unexploded Ordnance In And Outside Balakleya, Kharkiv Region
14 April, Friday
17:54
Temperature Of +11...+13 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Saturday
14:52
The public have supported the struggle against the seizure of the base Vodnik
13 April, Thursday
16:43
11,000 Video Surveillance Cameras Will Operate To Ensure Guests' Safety At Eurovision-2017 In Kyiv
15:51
Temperature Of +11...+13 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Friday
12 April, Wednesday
20:15
Temperature Of +11...+13 Degrees, Light Rain In Kyiv On Thursday
11 April, Tuesday
20:42
Temperature Of +10...+12 Degrees, No Precipitations In Kyiv On Wednesday
07 April, Friday
16:52
Kyiv To Celebrate Europe Day With Eurovision-2017 On May 14 Instead Of May 20
06 April, Thursday
19:35
Temperature Of +10...+12 Degrees, Rain In Kyiv On Friday
19:32
Gas, Electric Energy Supplies In Balakleya Restored
19:25
Klimkin Condemns Damage Of Hungarian Flag In Berehove, Zakarpattia Region
05 April, Wednesday
19:46
Temperature Of +16...+18, Rain In Kyiv On Thursday

Login for subscribers

Archive
News

ok