subscribe to newsletter
27.65 28.2
29.5 30.2

News. Events

19 January, Thursday
13:57
Militants Fire Upon ATO Forces Positions 37 Times On January 18
16 January, Monday
16:39
Defense Ministry Intelligence: 20 Militants Wounded In Conflict With Russian Troops In Novoazovske, Donetsk Region
12 January, Thursday
16:55
Cold Snap Kills 40 Ukrainians As At 12 January
16:08
1 Ukrainian Military Man Killed, 5 Wounded In ATO January 11
19 December, Monday
10:14
Announcement in the press of the round table on the theme: "The right to vote for IDPs: realities and prospects"
14 December, Wednesday
14:28
4 Ukrainian Military Men Wounded In ATO On December 13
14:23
1 Civilian Killed, 1 Wounded As Militants Shell Checkpoint Mayorsk In Donetsk Region
13 December, Tuesday
16:48
Occupied Territories Ministry Makes Agreement With UN WFP For Providing Food Aid To Affected Citizens In Donbas In 2017
09 December, Friday
15:58
PGO Summons Ex-Naftogaz Deputy Chair Serhii Katsuba For Participating In Investigatory Actions On December 12
08 December, Thursday
16:59
Kyiv Airport Announce Changes In Flight Timetable Over Nasty Weather And Boryspil Airport Suspends Receiving Flights Over Heavy Icy Rain
15:48
UEFA Dealing With Disciplinary Case In UEFA Champions League Dynamo - Besiktas Match February 2
07 December, Wednesday
14:51
10 Foreigners Hurt In Fights Between Dynamo And Besiktas Fans In Kyiv On December 6 Night
30 November, Wednesday
10:00
Militants Shell ATO Forces Positions 31 Times November 29
24 November, Thursday
14:39
Court In Crimea Warrants 2-Month Arrest Of Black Sea Fleet Headquarters Ex-Serviceman Parkhomenko For Spying For Ukraine
23 November, Wednesday
20:30
Viber Presents Public Accounts In Ukraine
18 November, Friday
12:12
torrents.net.ua Torrent Tracker Closed
16 November, Wednesday
11:24
2,000 Protesting In Central Kyiv
15 November, Tuesday
12:35
4,000 People Rallying In Central Kyiv
03 November, Thursday
18:07
EU Delegation Hoping Russian Law Enforcement Agencies Will Investigate Closure Amnesty International's Moscow Office

Login for subscribers

Archive
News

ok